Updates on my little one.

IMG_5805

 

 

 

Say hello to my little girl. We don’t have a name for her yet, but we’re lookin! This was what we used to announce on our social network accounts. It made me happy to see so much love and support and “congratulations.” It also made me happy to see my fiancé so excited to release it to his friends. If you look closely, you can see our little girl throwin’ up the “Peace” sign. I already adore her so much. She cracks me up. Every ultra sound I get, she just looks like she is already having so much fun.

3 thoughts on “Updates on my little one.

Leave a Reply

