Musical Marker

I don’t normally answer the post on the front page of The Daily Post on wordpress, but I am having a little writers block for the entry today under the 365 ebook questions.

We all have songs that remind us of specific periods and events in our lives. Twenty years from now, which song will remind you of the summer of 2014?

Honestly, I don’t really have one specific song that would remind me of this summer. I can say that if I am still listening to Metal or Djent in 20 years, After the Burial’s “A Wolf Amongst Ravens” will be a song that I will remember listening to during this time. I also enjoy songs composed by Joseph Haydn lately, although I cannot name any one song that I like, I have been seeing his name pop up a lot when I am enjoying a song in the car.

One thought on “Musical Marker

Leave a Reply

