Flip Flop

Think of a topic or issue about which you’ve switched your opinion. Why the change?

 

I very recently have decided I like classical music. As in Beethoven and Mozart. I don’t know why this change has happened, because I used to think it made me sleepy. Now I listen to it when I am alone in the car. It keeps me calm and keeps me from road raging. I’ve also heard that it is good for baby’s to listen to it. I don’t know if my little one can hear it in my belly, but I like to think He or She is listening to it with me. 😉

3 thoughts on “Flip Flop

Leave a Reply

