New Life.

Alright so I have been missing a few posts and I suppose I should explain why.

I
Am pregnant. 🙂
My boyfriend and I will be getting married, and this makes me more happy than anything I’ve done with my life so far.
I have been sicker than a dog, paid a visit to the ER because of a 3 day migraine that made me vomit non stop. I became dehydrated to the point where I couldn’t keep water down, so we drove to the ER, me dry heaving out the door.

Despite the misery I have been in the past couple of weeks, I still cannot shake this feeling of excitement. Everything I think of goes back to my thoughts of Baby. I am not sure if it is a boy or a girl yet, but I feel excitement either way.

 

One thought on “New Life.

Leave a Reply

