Goals

When you started your blog, did you set any goals? Have you achieved them? Have they changed at all?

 

Well, I had a goal with these Daily things, to answer a question every day, even if it was a short answer. Of course I got distracted in April and didn’t write a single post. I am working on it.

It was another goal to NOT go back and cheat and write the answers to the post I missed; However, this has changed because I no longer think it is fair to limit myself and MAKE myself skip questions I was dying to write about just because I wasn’t on the computer that day.

I also feel that it would give me more “XP” in my writing skills to write AS MUCH and be as CREATIVE as I can possibly be. 😉

SO! I will go back and answer questions that I have missed, because it will be part of my original goal to finish a whole year of blog posts. Even if I did bend my own rules a little.

Leave a Reply

