First Light

Remember yesterday, when you wrote down the first thought you had this morning? Great. Now write a post about it.

Alright… I’m going to be honest with you. I didn’t actually write anything down this morning.

But I am almost positive my first thought would have been one of discontent because I was expecting some thunder!

or at least we were told that we would be having thunder storms. I can’t wait to move inland. I swear here on the coast, the storm passes over us so quick that we don’t even get to experience it for more than a day!

Leave a Reply

