Sliced Bread

Most of us have heard the saying, “That’s the best thing since sliced bread!” What do you think is the best thing since sliced bread?

 

 

 

I think honestly – my Macbook Pro. This thing can do everything. Honestly, I was one of those “Anti – Mac – Headstrong PC People” just like my dad was. Then, just like he did, saw someone else using one and became curious by the sheer simplicity of it all. He got one, I saw it, and immediately was thinking of what I could get rid of to buy one. Everything is so simple and laid out for me. I did have a thought that it might be something like an alien spaceship and nothing would make sense once I opened it. I opened it, and honestly it is easier than Windows 8. I was a loyal Windows fan from about ’98 to Windows 7. That 8 version was far from any windows I have ever seen. I have never been so frustrated or confused in my life.

So yes, (I’m sorry PC fans,) but I really love my little Mac. It does everything I want it to in a creative, fluid way. It fits my personality and everyday needs.

That or my little candle lantern…  Or was that BEFORE sliced bread? LOL

What do YOU think the Best Thing Since Sliced Bread is?

Leave a Reply

