Kick it

What’s the 11th item on your bucket list?

Alright, I had to sit and make a bucket list for this one. Honestly this whole time I didn’t really WANT to make a bucket list, because I thought the fact that I might not finish whatever I decide to put on there, might drive me crazy. Well I HAVE to write every day for a year as a resolution to myself, so I added that to my bucket list. After I finished my list, I went back and re-read what I wrote thinking that I didn’t have a long enough list, and maybe my bucket items were maybe not as whimsical or brave, or extraordinary like anyone else’s, but then I remembered it is MY list. Then I pat my self on the back because not only had I gotten to 11 on my list, I actually went to 14! haha.

SO. My 11th Bucket list item is

Play every Tomb Raider Game EVER.

Ridiculous right? I didn’t number them while making the list thinking it would be better if i didn’t know what number I was on while I was writing it. Number 11 just so happened to land on the most ridiculous one. HAHA. At least I am honest I suppose. I really do love Tomb Raider. I don’t know what it is, but all of the games I have played so far, I have loved. Whether it was the very first one, Dark Angel, Legend, Underworld or the newest Tomb Raider. I was obsessed with all. I am missing some; however. I have never played II or III, and I always grab Anniversary and end up not buying it.

Look at me nerding out. Anyways, I love everything Tomb Raider and don’t feel like I can call myself a TRUE fan until I have completed ALL.
and that is all there is to it.

Leave a Reply

