New Blog

I honestly don’t know why i am starting this blog.

i Just have an urge to write. I really don’t have much to say about any one particular thing, so I have decided to make this blog just about my adventures, troubles, and life anonymously.

I don’t know if i will be able to connect with anyone while writing this blog, but I would welcome any sort of criticism I suppose. I just want a place to put my thoughts. Something to update and actually finish.

It would be nice to continue to blog through 2014 on a regular basis and to be able to connect with people who have similar thoughts, or people who can teach me something. Thats really all I want anymore. Is to learn.

2 thoughts on “New Blog

Leave a Reply

